OctopodiCon 2013

Members of the North Texas Dieselpunks will be giving panels at OctopodiCon 2013 in Norman, Oklahoma, November 1-3, 2013. Come out and meet us!

octoedit

2 Responses to “OctopodiCon 2013”

  1. I truly enjoyed the panels you presented Saturday at Octopodicon. I feel like I learned a lot and am more confident now in my adventure into Diesel Punk. I felt very welcomed into the community and I wanted to thank you for taking the time to answer all my questions. I do hope I can come down in January to see you all.

    • Thank you for the kind words and for taking to time to post to my blog. I to hope you can come to the North Texas Vintage Life Expo.

Leave a Reply

