North Texas Dieselpunks Movie Day!

On July 14, 2012, the North Texas Dieselpunks will have Movie Day!  Cartoon, Newsreel, Short Film, Coming Attractions followed by the hilarious classic Buck Privates! Come experience movies the way they were supposed to be.

We’ll meet at our regular time, 3:00pm until 6:00pm, at The Manske Library (Meeting Room), 13613 Webb Chapel, Farmers Branch, Texas 75234.

3 Responses to “North Texas Dieselpunks Movie Day!”

  1. Meet you all at All-con. I’m with the DFW Costumers Guild and I’m responsible for outreach to the whole costuming community in Dallas. May I have more information about the July movie night and I’ll post it on our event calendar? The evening sounds like FUN!

  2. Does anyone know where this is being held?

    • I’m sorry for not included our meeting place in the posting. I’ve updated it now. I look forward to meeting you again.

Leave a Reply

